bikestill.blogg.se

Mac studio fix foundation shades guide
Mac studio fix foundation shades guide









mac studio fix foundation shades guide
  1. Mac studio fix foundation shades guide skin#
  2. Mac studio fix foundation shades guide mac#

I’ve included links to all of the reviews and swatches I’ve done. If there is more than one color undertone in a foundation brand, I’m usually the neutral option. I often purchase more than one foundation shade to mix, or switch as I darken with the sun.įor undertone, my natural undertone is more yellow/olive but the darker I get my skintone becomes more neutral/golden rather than warm. Living in Florida I find that I tan very easily.

Mac studio fix foundation shades guide mac#

When I lived in San Diego I was around a MAC NC30 and now in Florida I am more often around a MAC NC35 or 40.

Mac studio fix foundation shades guide skin#

I would describe my skin tone as medium to tan with golden tones.

mac studio fix foundation shades guide

This isn’t a complete list since a number of formulas have been discontinued or reformulated, but it’s a relatively current one. You can always refer to my BASE MAKEUP Category to see what foundations, concealers and powders I’ve reviewed too! A number of you asked for a list of all the shades I use or have reviewed in one single list for reference. By popular request I’ve put together a foundation + concealer guide with a comprehensive list of my current foundation and concealer shades.











Mac studio fix foundation shades guide